Sermons

Church Operating Status

Notifications from RainedOut will appear below:

 

 

 

Click here for Church Facility and Activities Operating Status

Login   Give to TPC  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Filter media by:
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Duration: 18 mins
Following the sermon, reflections on Camp BeeTree are offered by three camp counselors.
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Duration: 13 mins
Reflections on the 2017 TPC Youth Mission Trip to Clendenin, WV
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Duration: 14 mins
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Passage: John 7:37-39
Duration: 14 mins
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 17:1-11
Duration: 18 mins
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Duration: 18 mins
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Passage: John 14:15-21
Duration: 14 mins
Mothers' Day Service -- by the Women of TPC
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Passage: John 10:1-10
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Duration: 18 mins
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Duration: 15 mins
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-45
Duration: 19 mins
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Passage: John 9:1-41
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Passage: John 4:1-42
Duration: 20 mins
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Passage: Psalm 121 & John 3:1
Duration: 18 mins
Sunday, March 05, 2017
Duration: 14 mins

Get In Touch

  • 400 West Chesapeake Avenue
    Towson, Maryland 21204
  • 410.823.6500
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    you Tube