Sermons

Church Operating Status

Notifications from RainedOut will appear below:

 

 

 

Click here for Church Facility and Activities Operating Status

Login   Give to TPC  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Filter media by:
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Passage: Mark 13:24-37
Duration: 14 mins
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Duration: 20 mins
Includes testimony by member Dotsie Bregel following the sermon
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Duration: 13 mins
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Duration: 18 mins
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Duration: 13 mins
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Duration: 19 mins
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Duration: 19 mins
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Duration: 20 mins
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration: 16 mins
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Duration: 14 mins

Get In Touch

  • 400 West Chesapeake Avenue
    Towson, Maryland 21204
  • 410.823.6500
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    you Tube